Salgsapparatet Unil+

Trond Gaarder
Oslo, Akershus, Østfold
trond.gaarder@unil.no
Telefon: 900 70 992
 
Silje Thoresen
Oslo, Asker, Bærum
silje.thoresen@unil.no
Telefon: 922 28 200

Egil Erstad
Hordaland og Sogn og Fjordane
egil.erstad@unil.no
Telefon: 975 32 593
 
Tommy Ellstrøm
Hedmark, Oppland, Buskerud, Akershus
tommy.ellstrom@unil.no
Telefon: 906 33 648
 
Peter Hansen
Rogaland, ASKO Rogaland
peter.hansen@unil.no
Telefon: 910 00 183
 
Mats Erlend Lindstrøm
Trøndelag
mats.lindstrom@unil.no
Telefon: 971 19 822
 
 
Anders Gran Osmaundsvaag
Vestfold og Telemark
anders.gran@unil.no
Telefon: 401 66 691
 
Tore Svensby
Troms og Finnmark 
tore.svensby@unil.no
Telefon: 916 31 525
 
Rainer Jakobsen
Nord for Saltfjellet t.o.m indre Troms 
rainer.jakobsen@unil.no
Telefon: 958 77 788