Salgsapparatet Unil+

FotografHildeBrevig222 kopier.jpg
Trond Gaarder
Oslo, Viken (Akershus, Østfold)
trond.gaarder@unil.no
Telefon: 900 70 992
FotografHildeBrevig279 kopier.jpg
Silje Thoresen
Oslo, Viken (Asker, Bærum)
silje.thoresen@unil.no
Telefon: 922 28 200
FotografHildeBrevig149 kopier.jpg
Egil Erstad
Telefon: 975 32 593
FotografHildeBrevig49.jpg
Espen Herjuaune Tømte
Innlandet (Hedmark, Oppland, Buskerud, Akershus)
epsen.tomte@unil.no
Telefon: 913 04 746
FotografHildeBrevig233 kopier.jpg
Peter Hansen
Rogaland, Agder (vest)
peter.hansen@unil.no
Telefon: 910 00 183
FotografHildeBrevig323 kopier.jpg
Mats Erlend Lindstrøm
Trøndelag (Helgeland)
mats.lindstrom@unil.no
Telefon: 971 19 822
FotografHildeBrevig123 kopier.jpg
Anders Gran Osmaundsvaag
Vestfold Telemark (Buskerud)
anders.gran@unil.no
Telefon: 401 66 691
FotografHildeBrevig54.jpg
Robin Ersfjord
Troms og Finnmark 
robin.ersfjord@unil.no
Telefon: 481 58 090
FotografHildeBrevig290 kopier.jpg
Rainer Jakobsen
Nord for Saltfjellet t.o.m indre Troms 
rainer.jakobsen@unil.no
Telefon: 958 77 788
FotografHildeBrevig449 kopier.jpg
Thomas Honningdal
Møre og Romsdal
thomas.honningdal@unil.no
Telefon: 415 70 898